Posted: Tuesday, May 22nd, 2018

By Visit Ventura

The 2018 Ventura County Fair Concert Line Up!

by Visit Ventura

From 60s and 70s tunes to 90s and 2000s beats to rodeos and motorsports – there’s something for everyone in the 2018 Ventura County Fair concert line up. All except motorsports and the rodeo are included with the price of admission. Remember to get there early for the best spots!

Motorsports

Wednesday, August 1 | 6:00 PM | *Additional ticket required

A post shared by RICCIARDO (@ricciardo) on

UB40

Featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey | Thursday, August 2 | 7:30 PM

A post shared by UB40 (@ub40) on

Plain White T’s

Friday, August 3 | 7:30 PM

LeAnn Rimes

Saturday, August 4 | 7:30 PM

A post shared by LeAnn Rimes Cibrian (@leannrimes) on

Dia de la Familia Concert

Sunday, August 5 | 3:00 PM

A post shared by Manuel Suarez Rojas (@surman94) on

Sublime with Rome

Monday, August 6 | 7:30 PM

The 5th Dimension

Tuesday, August 7 | 1:00 PM

A post shared by Jose Torres (@lovelightintuition) on

Frankie Valli

And the Four Seasons | Tuesday, August 7 | 7:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Wednesday, August 8 | 7:30 PM

A post shared by BoyzIIMen (@boyziimen) on

Hunter Hayes

Thursday, August 9 | 7:30 PM

A post shared by Hunter Hayes (@hunterhayes) on

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Friday, August 10 | 7:30 PM

A post shared by gooberspad (@gooberspad) on

Professional Cowboy Rodeo

Saturday, August 11 | 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 | 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM

A post shared by 406 Sports (@406mtsports) on

For further information, visit Ventura County Fair

Get Inspired tiny_guide_no_shadow

Inspiration Guide

View the current Ventura Inspiration Guide online. And prepare to be INSPIRED.

Be in the know

Visit Ventura
Monthly Newsletter

Sign up for everything you need to know; from new hikes, to new restaurants, to upcoming festivals, music, and entertainment.

Ventura Partners With